Sort:  

Really dig your posts 🙂
Allow me to ask you something. Are you familiar with the Depopulation Agenda? If not, I'd like to take this opportunity to point you to Kevin Galalae.
A wealth of information which clears up, WHY this is happening.
Cheers!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZf9rWLgwzGW34EITo0x7fA

Thanks @herrleeb. I've been 'redpilled' for a long time now. I'm familiar with Agenda 21 and a lot of other nasty stuff but I'll give your link a watch. Also, don't feel nervous about discord. Look for krazykrisa on there and say hi. She's very friendly. Then we can show you some events to join in with!

Sorry, I should have known better. Of course you are aware of this. Your posts are too smart and informed. I just can't resist to spread the stuff I think to know. I'm a loudmouth 🙂

Don't be sorry. The more we can all talk publicly about what's going on the sooner we can stop it!

your page is very successful indeed happy to come back to me

Extreamly amazing.Upvoted and Followed.

really nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52