Sort:  

Safex is my favorite crypto currency as well. But I am not sure, what is going on with Safex these days. My husband says, Safex is a hit or miss, 50:50 chance. I say, if it's a hit, it will be a super hit. :) InshaAllah

@aishaali Thanks for the reply. I've been watching this coin for a while now and I've even spoken to the founder. I think there's a very high chance it'll be a hit. Remember there can be multiple online retailers and Safex already has vendors on board. What does your husband think might cause it to fail?

he has replied to your question :)

Hi Nik,

I believe in Safex coin as it has high potential, but I am a bit sceptical about it. As its based on e-commerce and using block chain to trade, where there are already many e-commerce sites are out there like eBay, amazon, wish, Alibaba etc. It will be very tough for Safex to convince people to dump existing options and start using a much complex blockchain system and use cryptocurrency to trade. Its not a cup of tea for average Joe to jump on cryptos and start using them in daily life.

On the other hand Safex has high potential on the basis of low fee, profit sharing and other options. So that's the reason, I think it has 50:50 chances. Ether it will be hit or just a flop due to complexity of usability.

yo this is pauly from discord whats good

Hehe, good mission..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72