Guess the Conversation. Prize if your entry is good.

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

rothschild rockefella2.jpg

Now listen up old bean. These wretched 'Buttcoins'... Can't we just buy them all and burn them?

Don't work like that my limey Chum. My humans explained it to me.

Oh bugger. We'll have to just start another war....

Sort:  

The peasants are waking we must do something!!! Bring me Gates and that Facebook kid.

Post very good

Rchild: So you know,back in our days we used to print dollars out of thin air on our own. Can't we just do that with this err... steam or gas..never mind whatever it is..

Rfella- I don't think it works like that anymore. The men say that they use blocks of chains .I don't know much about it

:so were is their reserve bank ? I may be able to make a deal with them.
:People say that they mine it.
: Where are those qaurries??? Bring me the excavators.
:Listen old man, it doesn't work like that ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66