Connecting Abortions With Mass Shootings

in #meme6 years ago

The ability for a confused person to connect two disparate things

jews connect abortions with mass shootings.jpg

Is intensified by them both being part of the liberal agenda...

Sort:  

Another example of someone using a completely unrelated tradegy to push their ideas instead of talking about the actual cause of the shooters actions. My country has so much to work on

My son was telling me about this. I just shake my head and pray for those in this country who have lost their moral compass.

Yes. A lot of people who have lost their human decency.

I love the word it make sense ... It a great post

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)
Relevance: Abortion Is Killing A Potential Human Being
Our Purpose

Tell me more about how the parents who brought them up were wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19