Caption Competition - Make Me Laugh And Win Whaleshares

in #meme6 years ago

Here's a picture ripe for a caption

merkel.jpg

To enter, reply with your caption below. If it's very clever or funny you'll win some Whaleshares!

Sort:  

If I just put my finger here...

Next time you do this, I will shook my hands in your eye-socket.

Bibi utilizes his top notch visual demontratation techniques in an impressive keynote speech on where we are today in modern world history.

I hate to write this but the picture is just begging for it with these two:

"See with the mustache. Just like I was saying, Hitler did have a daughter."

Lord forgive me. Thanks.

Bubble over Merkel: Not this again.
Bibi says: Smell my finger!

A little black humor won't kill us, or it will? :D

Haha! Hopefully, it wont. I like this a lot. 😂

That looks perfect doesnt it grins

You forgot to get your top lip waxed Angela!!

Look, it's there, right there, it's a bogey!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42