Do you believe in Miracles?

in #meme5 years ago

Hola Steemians! While I'm gearing up to blog about the ups and downs over the last few, very wet, and technically challenging days here in Spain... I thought I would send you a little miracle infused love... and a reminder that all is possible!

Miracles.jpg

It's amazing what happens when we step out of our minds and allow the possible to actually be possible! We are conditioned to believing that miracles are outside of us... but the reality is that we create them through our energy, thoughts, trust and love!

Last year we packed up our life in Scotland and drove down to the Alpujarra region of the Spanish Sierra Nevada to start a whole new exciting, terrifying, "OMG what are we doing!" chapter. We had secured a temporary rental but beyond that, we had no idea how or what we would do... we had a dream... but no idea how it would be possible.

Less than a year later, we found ourselves the owners of our own little piece of heaven... and that in itself is a miracle. I'll be sharing the full story of how we actually got to this point over my coming blogs... but Oh My Goodness, if there's one thing I can offer to inspire you today... it's to

"Never say Never!!"

Wishing you all a wonderful day!

Love,
Sally xx

SteemitLabel2.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Sally I hope your headache is all better- we had our first sunny day after a wet and cloudy patch - I do love the sun! 😍

Much better today thank you @sallybeth23! And seeing the sun briefly reappear has helped no end! Mind you... it's grey and blowing a hoolie today...a perfect day for writing! 😃 xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88