This Meme is killing me! LoL

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

My fiance sent me this meme the other day and I dont know why but it has been making me laugh for days! Hope someone enjoys it as much as I do.

Peace, love and all that hippie shit

Sort:  

Haha! I have not seen this meme yet. So thanks for sharing! Hilarious.

Right!, now whenever im driving by any kfc thats the only thing i can think of when I see a line of cars in the drive thru. LoL

Addictive MEME. Bucket.... oh.... fudge it! Just eat the chicken and get fat. End of advertisement. You should have majored in marketing Colonel.

Oh and tell her I'm not asking anymore but demanding she gets an account with Steemit... she could just post MEMEs for all I care.

She does have a steemit account! She just stopped posting cuz she doesnt really like how steemit is set up and ran. She tried to get a yoga group going but not many people showed an interest in getting involved so she quit. But maybe i will just start posting the memes she sends me on her page for her. Lol

Followers takes like 3 months of posting here. Any friend of moderndayhippie is a friend of mine. Ask her to just spend 15 minutes to post something and make comments. I think people like @dreemsteem would love her.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That is funny. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72