Just Saying....

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYONES SAYS THIS SHIT IS WRONG!

HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE IN A RELIGION THAT TRIES TO COVER UP RAPE?

SAVE THE INNOCENT CHILDREN!

#FuckedUp
#Truth
#StupidSheeple

Sort:  

Do you know how many more Jerry Sandusky’s there are in football?

All those priests from PA....

I’d like to see football & Catholicism outlawed for minors. Kids are better off without brain damage & rape damage

I don't think anything should be outlawed because I don't believe in government control but I definitely agree with your sentiment. I don't think children should be indoctrinated by schools (sports) or church, I think that creates so many more problems then it solves in this world.

Do you think cigarettes alcohol & drugs should be legal for kids?

If I had it my way then everyone would be truly free to do what they wanted. It would be up to the parents to warn/teach children of the dangers of those things and they would also be responsible for keeping children from doing them, not the government. But I am an anarchist who believes in true freedom, most people cant comprehend what that means or would want the responsibility of that, hence the world is the way it is..

I grew up in a no rules environment at home & learned a lot at a young age. I’d love to see what would happen to society with more true freedom.

But In my experience of the real world there are a lot of parents who let terrible things happen to their kids due to their own ego, lack of education or over indoctrination into these corrupt organizations.

I think abuse & highly addictive substances & technologies should be kept away from developing brains. The world we live in today was shaped by all of the things that happened to the children of the past good & bad.

Children must be protected in order to create a culture of adults that protect children in the future. The Catholic rapists & coaches still saying football is safe for kids were all abused as children & continuing the cycle of abuse as a function of ego.

An ideal anarchist society should have rules about not doing harm to others, especially children.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Truth hurts but there are lots of brainwashed sheeple there in the US :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00