Mayweather Mc Gregor

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Foolish trying to challenge a lion in his own den. Hope he doesn't challenge Messi in football next

connor.jpg

Sort:  

good joke

LOL...MMA fighter play his rule

Hehehe 😂, great post @moala! 👍

I figured absent a lucky shot or random upset, a top boxer (who trains 100% for boxing) would beat a top mma fighter (who trains all kinds of skills he would be unable to employ), in a boxing match. Still, an entertaining spectacle!

I ended up being a buffoon for those of us who love boxing

👍👍👩

I must say your post is very nice

one of my favorite sports ... thanks for the post. and I will continue to look at your blog to see the others. Have a good activity

Fock the Mayweathers. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71