Goats Being Milked

in #meme6 years ago

Thanks to englishtchrivy for the photo and the suggestion to make a meme from it. This is my entry. Cheers. The drinks are on me. :-)

Sort:  

Haha that's pretty funny, but it looks quite unpleasant for the goats. Looking forward to being self sufficient when I get a farmhouse.

Go for it. But goats and cows are a lot of work. You do have to milk them everyday. You can't just go away for vacation.
Here's helping your self-sufficiency.

And my 2 cents - steem is a good investment as the price should go up more than the market. I had purchased a bunch when I started steemit and also a little just recently.

Good point, I've got dogs and I often think about my lost vacations...and yah most definitely been thinking about getting steem should I get sbd or just steem power?

If you want to power up then get steem. Your votes will count more - for others and yourself. Or you can delegate steem power (SP).
SBD can be used for other things like buying delegation votes.
I bought steem on Bittrex and transferred it over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70