Make My Day Meme Contest | Mermaidvampire

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemiverse, this is one of those days when I struggle to make a post for so many reasons. A lot of things has been going on lately and I cannot focus on writing anything. If you know me here in Steemit you know when I have this moment it's gonna lead into one thing... making memes. LOL I can make a meme no problem, but this time I wanna change that. I want you to make me a meme. I've been struggling for days with problems after problems and I think it will be the same in the next few days. So I will make a meme contest, hoping a meme a day from someone out there will cheer me up for 7 days.

I can always go to hugelol, 9gag, dmania and the likes but nah, I want something that's different. Besides, the idea to reward another Steemian who also loves memes sounds cool to me.

So that's it! Life seems to troll me and I tell you, when it trolls me, it trolls me haaaaaaaaaaarrrrrdddddd! I need to do some really tough decisions and summon the cosmos of all it's positive energy to help me bear the blows. Here we are, help me summon the cosmos and shout Kamehameha or Hadouken or Expecto Patronum, cast them spells and battlecries to make it through this though times.

So yeah make me a meme, puhleeeeeeeeez. Just make me laugh and take my SBDs.

Rules:
No need to make a post.
No pressure in doing anything else but a meme in the comments below.
I hope you know what a meme is already. Use the given picture, add funny text.
You may add other images but the background image must be the one I have provided.
You can send unlimited entries, as many as you like. I give you FREEDOM!
Deadline is Tuesday, April 3, 2018, midnight, Philippine Time.

Prizes:
1st prize: 1 SBD
2nd prize: 0.5 SBD
3rd prize: 0.25 SBD

What are you waiting for? Make me a funny meme in the comments and help me make that Goku Energy Ball against my blues!

goku.gif
Goku GIF by Giphy

Use this image of Mr. Bean. LOL
bean.jpg
Image Source: Mr. Bean Wallpapers

Go do it! Don't forget to have fun! Even if it doesn't look funny, try anyway. Who knows I might like it. You have no idea what my funny is. LOL. Make my day.


#steemitachievers #steemph #steemitpowerupph

Support.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops and #steemsecrets. Thank you!

Sort:  

mrbin.jpg

ZomboMeme 28032018165613.jpg

HAHAHA! I can't relate but it sounds like a big problem. LOL

balls.png

I'm a meme addict tonight hahaha! _20180329_020655.JPG

Who else is with me?
Thanks for the challenge @mermaidvampire
USD.JPG

Thanks for this opportunity @mermaidvampire.

This is my entry for this meme challenge, i sincerely hope you love it...

PhotoGrid_1522213625490.jpg

Ahahahaha! Made me smile! Thank you! :D

So glad you liked it...

I dont think this is funny but i like to share it to you anyway hehhehe
2018-03-28_16.57.31.jpg

IMG_1692.JPG

This is my entry for this meme challenge
IMG_20180328_130338.jpg

Screenshot_2018-03-28-08-35-09.png

Screenshot_2018-03-28-08-30-17.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48