Only Lazy People Lose On SteemIt!

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Post valuable content, WIN!
It's that easy.

So get to work!

cupcake.jpg

See you next time on the homestead!
ENJOY THE VIDEO!

Sort:  

Exactly. I see this technology exactly like Youtube. Post quality content, get paid for it.

Post valuable content, WIN!
It's that easy.
.
So get to work!

And thats a FACT

it doesn't even have to be all that valuable.
there are bots that will vote on anything.
they're gaming the system

game them back

Are you a bot? I seriously doubt everitt is a bot.

you'd be right.
the bot is the one who is voting
the dumb suckers will vote for ANYTHING.
even a blank screen
don't ask me how I know this.

Omg! Did I just receive a cent from a bot and I said thank you? 😱

Jamie's dad is AMAZING!!! I have loved seeing all his projects over the years, they are so well thought out and solidly made. He seems like such a fantastic asset on the homestead. I love how Zach and Jamie incorporate her parents into the homestead, her parents have such wisdom as well as gifts to share. It warms my heart to see all the generations working together towards a common goal, just like it used to be. Their children are being given the most amazing gift by being cocooned in love, faith, good morals and hard work. Way to go An American Homestead family!

Thank you for those kind words.

I love this platform and great post.

what o.o, nice

but if I put my phone down, how will I post?!

THE D*MN TRUTH. MAKE THAT 💵💵💵💵💵

Congratulations @mericanhomestead! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Turkeys have an amazing way of offing themselves, they really get creative in the art of dying. Or maybe I had a "special" flock last season ;)

Yeah we have had pretty good results so far with our turkeys. This spring our chicks seem to be having a hard time making it. We've lost a few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34