Sort:  

I don't have the slightest idea on why this post has lot of upvotes

I have stopped in 6th series and I must say I liked only by the 5th series

Challenge, where you can win up to 100s $SD!
If you want to, you can try it here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@guessandgain/guess-and-gain-6-2-day-win-usd

just-try-it-bro.jpg

I haven't' watched the latest season yet. When will walking dead end?

Hi,
Very Nice post. I am Neeru from Kolkata, India. I am new on Steemit. I want to be established on Steemit. I am trying to get upvotes for my establishment with several kind of posts. Please be kind and upvote any of my recent posts. As there is no cost for 1 upvote but 1 upvote can give me rewards for my Steemit establishment. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/sports/@fkrakhi/njsku8gv

“Simply put, there’s a vast ocean of shit you people don’t know shit about. Rick knows every fine grain of said shit… and then some.” — Abraham

The Walking Dead Twd GIF-downsized.gif

Follow for a quote every day?!..

I don't like walking dead, how about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40