Sort:  

Funny. Keep sharing such meme we can think people will like this.

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

Sounds like me.... Buys $40,000 in Crypto in Mid December 2017.... Now lives in his car....

Wow funny photo

LOL. Please make sure to check out my page for fortnite updates and leaks

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

meme is very funneh haHAA

At least you got your money back with this post

Lol. it is very funny. good post friends. continue your good work. always success..

thanks for sharing you always come with great Writting skillss and always write awesome articles keep it up Hope you also visit my blog thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61