[GIF] if you try to become known on steem

in #meme6 years ago

Unbenannt1.gif

I shot the gif yesterday when we were skating.
It's one of my best friends.

good luck on steem

greets

Sort:  

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @postresteem!

Send 0.200 SBD or 0.200 STEEM to @postresteem with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 2,000+ followers and get a minimum of 5+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

I know right! Posted my second ever article and still no biting 🎣

Hey, welcome to steem! :)
Getting attention truly isn't easy!
But it works..
Have fun on steem! ;)
greets

Hat wohl nicht so geklappt :D gutes Beispiel mit Steemit ;)

freut mich, dass es taugt! :D

:)
Guten morgen!
Resteemed ;)
Toll!

Morgeen! :)
Freut mich :3 hab jedoch keinen Resteem erhalten..^^
Einen wunderschönen Tag dir! Habt ihr auch so super Wetter?

Huch, hatte eigentlich auf resteem gedrückt:-( dann jetzt. Komisch. Sorry. Nun aber ;-) hoffe es geht dir gut

Hahaha - sollte kein Vorwurf sein, war nur verwundert ;-)
klar! dir auch? :)

Ja. Alles gut :)
Gut das du es erwähnt hast.
Hab wahrscheinlich zu schnell geklickt? Naja, ich achte nun besser darauf :D

Ich dachte schon das wärst du mit deiner ohnehin schon kaputten Schulter..
Zum Glück nicht ;-)

Ich flieg doch nicht beim Skaten auf's Maul! :D :P

Haha, kommt mir bekannt vor, so kanns gehn wa :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98