MR. BEAN MONDAYS! #1

in #meme7 years ago

Monday's are such a drag at times...Let's get silly! 😜😋🤓

I found this fantastic free app awhile back called "I Met Mr. Bean," and it gives me endless possibilities for adding this classic character to photos! Here is the first in this awesome new series of mine:

image

Do you have a photo that you'd like me to add Mr. Bean to? Add it in comments of this post and upvote, and you might see it next week!

Keep smiling! 🤗
-Kim

(This photo was taken by me on my iPhone using the I Met Mr. Bean app)

Sort:  

my son is Bean crazy, watches both the cartoons & original series :-) thanks for the post.

My pleasure! I absolutely love the original series!!! Keep watching for more Mr. Bean stuff for him on Mondays! 😌

Nice post brother

I'm a female, but thank you anyway LOL

It certainly made me smile.

Glad I could brighten your day!!!

Love it! Mr. Bean is hilarious!

He's my favorite!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45