Sort:  

Cool article bro
Haha sorry I'm so new to this I thought you were calling me fake,
I see you were refering to that girl that introduces herself 3/4 times lol
It's Sad to see people waste the true power and potential of Steemit! :'(

HI! Sorry, I didn't see you before :( Yes people are looking for angles to get FAST money when in reality YOU CAN MAKE A S** LOAD OF MONEY by being yourself.

SOME PEOPLE ARE JUST DUMB !

thats me right now for steemit!

MUAHAHAHAHA what else can I say, at some point, everybody does it right? :)

btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORT OF STUFF! CLOUDS IN THE SKY :) CHEERS

This is too funny. Afraid to say that it really speaks toward the mentality of many these days.
Saw your comments in regard to a rather pointless post trying to use T&A to get votes and decided I needed to check you out. This meme alone deserves a follow. I try to be thoughtful in my posts. If you get a chance give me a look and feel free to follow. Thanks for the laugh!

TY BROTHA! I appreciate the positive feedback !

Yes people here get paid for being creative, not for copy/paste !

I will check it out, and you can also check me out(NO HOMO:) @kid4life

Funny memes stories and sports are my focus ! Hope you like it!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44