Four Shades of Crypto-CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

download (7).jpg


1wg5g7.jpg


1wg5mi.jpg


1wgsas.jpg


Image sources: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4

Sort:  

Drunk rich people who wanna invest but don't know shit about investing be like WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Moooon!

I am the wolf!

Now please make it moon :P lol

Ouuuuuffff, I am flying!

It feels good to be part of the early adopters

All the way to the moooooooon man! Laughed so much of the cow pic! Full of milk!!!

Love to be the wolf but often am the sheep!!

still in the early wolfyears of crypto :)

To the moon Alice!!! 😂

haha..... awesome pictures. You have given the concept of shades of crypto community through pictures, excellent work, thanks for sharing.

This really interesting. Yesterday or the day before you post a really serious topic and now something funny. I like this mix :)

Just being silly lol :)

This is cool my friend.
Keep havin this mix :)

Moon may be not enough one day ;)

I don't think we're asking for too much ..

Hahah just what I needed to see on this slow first day of the week- definitely cheered me up !

Steemit's home/new is your monday feed these days? xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37