Memes Been playing around because I am bored.

in #meme7 years ago

OK I'm bored very bored, lying in bed next to hubby snoring like a freight train doesn't help. To keep myself busy I have been playing around with my meme app.

HOPE YOU LIKE THEM

IT HAS RAINED HEAVY HERE FOR OVER 24 HOURS



Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

great post @karenb54
i like your memes :D
good job

Thank you :)

you r welcome

For a week!? Glad it finally got through you!!

I can relate to the lack of sleep one with steemit. It's a little ridiculous isn't it?

Exactly lol

Well at least you let all of that off your chest!

I did now I'm not bored lol

Good good now you wait till you're bored again and come back with another set of memes lol. Always works

You do very well in distend you congratulations dear friend @ karenb54, humor kills everything, boredom, stress, thank you very much for sharing

It gave me a Giggle lol Thank yuou @jlufer :)

This is my face when a new hardfork appears.

I agree with that lol

😊😁😃😆😄😁

hubby snoring like a freight train

Like me we are Snore-kables!😎

Not you too lol

It's been a while since i had a good laugh, keep it dank memes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60