MEME FUN FOR BEDTIME. NIGHT NIGHTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme7 years ago

You all know my struggles on here, there is so much to learn but the part I find the hardest is how to cashout. I am not intending to for a while yet as I have a plan in place for this money. I am saving forever, this Meme says it all really.

Can't see me ever getting the hang of it, suppose I can always leave it to a good cause in my will..

Sort:  

I understand I took a bit out to trade with. It wasn't as hard as I thought. Although I haven't converted any of it to "Cash" yet. I know how. (I think..., yeah, pretty sure, probably.. eh)

All in fun. :)

When your sure come and show me :)

This gave me a good laugh....I once felt like this. My buddy / fellow steemian taught me how to go about cashing out. Felt like some advanced hacking crap at first....but now its pretty easy.

  • first off, I created an account on blocktrades https://blocktrades.us
  • then created another account on https://Luno.com (which serves as the wallet) after which I got an address meant for transactions (very important to save the address)
  • whenever you need to cash out, visit the blocktrade(input steem/SBD convert to bitcoin or whatever) and get a memo which allows you to trade.
    Its quite tricky from here but instructions are written to help you through.

Thank you for the instructions, Ill save them for when it's time :)

Same boat too...lol
Confident that I will be able to figure it out if I need too...well, confident is a pretty strong word. Hahaha!

I haven't a clue, don't think I will ever cashout lol

I am in for the long term and up power everything I make for now.

Me too but stuck if I ever need it out

Too funny! By then, it'll be worth billions!

Ill probably die before I get the chance to spend any

Oh no!!!! (But you could be right)

LOL! Great meme!

Thanks for a good belly laugh, Karen!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sad thing is its the truth lol

On the same boat I think I may know how but haven't fully set it up yet.

Maybe we should set a club up lol

Haha I agree to finally help people sort this out I mean at one point it will be very important.

We all need to know how to do it

Pick Me, Pick Me I'm a good cause. When you find out tell me how, so I can SKI [spend the kids inheritance . Hang in there Karen.

Ill put your name in my will lol

As lo g as it isn't to pay all your bill's. 🐵

If that was the case I would be homeless

Congratulations dear friend @ karenb54 I see that you are having fun, well done you have to be and make people happy

I thought I would do one for bedtime lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00