MEME CHALLENGE # 9 ENTRY 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme8 years ago (edited)

Here's another round of the meme challenge, challenge 8 winners and competition rules can be found here:

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-9-jugde-dumar022-winners-of-8

MY FIRST ENTRY

Come and Join us, have some fun, you never know you could win.


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

hi karen nice work!! maybe i try to make this too !! good luck!!

Hi @evimeria. Thank you :)

you are welcome!!

I get it ; you are busy . . .

Just to be clear ?

Bitcoin is the new money of the internet.

Bitcoin is worth FIFTY BILLION US$ dollars . . .

Your not interested in cash...

I have an inside track on bitcoin, but are you interested in listening ?

Search Bitcoin and the Law and read the governments court rulings on bitcoin...

If you want just say

GO AWAY

and I will be

. . . gone

Don't be daft. I like tlking to you but I still can't get my head around it all its too much for me to take in. Maybe one I understand it and we are back on our feet

No hunny, tomorrow is to late; you have to start retrying to get your financial freedom back now. Not tomorrow. I am here for you, just five minutes a day. Babie steps; answer me this if you do not try yourself who else is gonna get you some more LEGAL money ???

Show me a person who does not want more LEGAL cash and I will show you a Krazy person ! ! !

Let us do this thing together, NOW ! ! !

tomorrow " never " comes . . .

I can't afford to at the minute sorry

sign up into steemit.chat and just listen...
how hard is listening???

hearing does not cost a thing...

[email protected]

All you do is just listen,

sorry to intrude again

Apologies,

Greg...

Ill check it out thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79