FRIDAY IS HERE AT LAST.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Are we all glad its Friday, looks like God has had a hard week to. Seems we all need to have a weekend off at times.

** THANK GOD ITS FRIDAY**

Time to wind down and do some relaxing before Monday creeps up on us again.

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND STEEMERS


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Lol, I haven't seen that one before!

Lol god has spoken

Well thank you but at the weekend I don't mind just being called Meesterboom ;0)

I bet you get called other names to lol

You are right!! Mostly I get called The Hammer no idea why

Oh yeah I can see the resemblance lol

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Excellent work dear friend @ karenb54, happy weekend

Thank you @jlufer have a lovely weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53