Sort:  

When I first joined Steemit, I would read and read and read until I was totally confused, then go to bed and sleep on it. When I awoke in the morning, I had it all figured out. Okay, not really, but some things did come together while I did sleep on it. One month into Steemit, and I'm still way down in that wabbit hoe looking for more info. But be careful, there is much "stale" information to be found on Steemit. Sorting through it all is almost as tough as finding the right answers. Good luck!

very well described! I totally know that feeling! :)

Something similiar has been happening with me, when i try to sleep "steemit" pops up in my head.
As you have said there is much stale information to be found on steemit. Can you share some of the information that you found legit?
Thanks in advance. :)

Ha, I'm no expert by any means, so validating legit info by me would be risky! ;)

You need not be an expert, you only need to share your throughput of the ways you tried. :P

there are always more.

So, true. I am still learning.

Your post is nice and useful may you increase success in steemit and do, i will be successful as you become famous and useful for many people, sekalo lagoli gratitude with me read your post I am inspired.
Please pay attention to me and visit my post thank you

Best copypasta ever!

Somebody else commented the same on previous post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74