[Meme] OMG this pic gave me goosebumps praise Jesus!

in #meme8 years ago

IMG_7488.JPG
This picture being plastered all over the place by the "religious right" has struck me as unbelievably hokey (and fucking spooky as all hell as well!) so I thought I'd make it more palatable!

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


***Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Wow. What you said bit mup can't ok but mip take gorgeous want ass punk love to make but won't be you good going sidewalk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77