USDT (Tether) | Meme

in #meme6 years ago

I bet some of you regret if they didn't exchanged their crypto in USDT or USD one week ago.

241f3s.jpg

All we should do at this moment is to wait.

DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE_1680x8400.png

Don't forget to upvote, resteem & comment.

We can talk on Steemit.chat.

You can follow me on Facebook.

Join me on Binance & start trading.


U5dskbaLtbXDWd3Kt2NmMbqQm4rZUJX.gif

Thank you!
Sort:  

hahahah nice one !

USDT (Tether) is a copy of real dollar which is really dangerous, especially now that there is no supervision anymore

I do not like tethers or usd really. I got silver as it is "real" money🍕🍕🍕

why silver and not gold :p

The Zombie Apocolypse is coming soon, but it is going to be werewolves....🤔

wow, amazing.

Also the US government still tracks gold....

👍👍👍
The meme power is strong with you my friend!

HAHAHA. I did the same 2 weeks ago and then converted it into SBDs. Still not a bad decision.

Yeah..If and only if I did that.....download (1).jpeg

Thanks for sharing this beautiful post
@jwolf

wow..!!! what a funny post @jwolf. i really like your post. thanks for share the post.

A meme is better than thousand words. Those people are very happy who sold their crypto before crashed crypto market.

Look at all these meaningless comments flodding the reply section

I am secretly watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45