The best memes and terms in cryptocurrency

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!

After the posts All the Trading terms you need to know and All the cryptocurrency terms you need to know today im posting a more chilling post, we are going to talk about memes, everyone loves memes :D

HODL

Probably the most knowed meme in the crypto world. Was created long ago by someone that created a thread on the biggest bitcoin forum saying to hold the coins but instead he typed HODL.
Forum link



To the moon

Is kinda obvious, is when a coin skyrockets his price. 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀 I think the first coin creating this meme was Dogecoin


https://i.giphy.com/media/GMIbzgzyS4pws/giphy.webp

Lambo

This is like the goal every crypto investor aspire to, one day buy a lambo


If you like this post or have something to say or ask, please upvote, follow and comment :D


Follow me on Twitter @johnycrypto

Sort:  

Hahaha...Nice
Well done

Awesome! I love memes. I hope to see more in the future. I always wondered where the term HODL came from. Thanks!

Thanks! Watch my other posts and see if you see any interesting ones.
Follow me for more :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43