You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Problems (17 Original Memes!)

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Ahaha! I agree with every single one, I couldn't even pick a favorite! Great to have these collected all in one place. They really do hit the mark more so than circlejerk posts. In my opinion, this sends the message even more effectively, since they're done with a tinge of humor.

I really hate those people who earn just because they repost stuff found elsewhere on the internet. They could've at least added something to the discussion or, better yet, sent 100% of the earnings the OP's way. I think I've LOL'd the hardest on the flags thing. People really need to understand the whole situation before blowing an issue up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41