Song for an ugly girlfriend

in #meme7 years ago

Your hair is only a portion
Of all the junk you have my love.
You have hair on the back, in the gut
And even in the navel you have mogollón.
More than once I have become entangled
Among the great woods of your gutter
You are king kong you are a rainforest
And i babe i'm your tarzan
I follow your mouth, it's not too bad but your
Teeth are something supernatural.
And that which I of teeth should not speak
But at least my life I clean them up.
Your alitosis killed the neighbor's doberman
To 200 sailors of a German boat
They do not let you in at the zoo.
The skunks have said you smell terrible.

but I love you
You are so ugly that when you sent your photo by email
I detect the antivirus.
but I love you
You are so ugly that the doctor said at birth: if you do not cry
Is a tumor.
but I love you
You're so ugly that you went to a ugly pageant and said
Which did not accept professionals.
but I love you
You are so ugly that when you were born you were put in a
Incubator with tinted glass

I follow, your voice destroys me when I'm asleep
And you come with things like:
Why do not you love me? Why do not you hug me?
Why and why?
Fuck you, stay away from me
I hug your mother and I want to sleep
And since you're going to see if you ventilate a little my love
That you have escaped again.
But there is nothing worse than your nymphomania
I have a night and day sack
My poor flute that can not but you do not give
Not a second of peace
You are an insatiable being who destroys dolls
Inflatables from a single achuchon
Your bed is a Roman circus and I am the Christian
Trembling waiting for the lion

but I love you
but I love you
You chose a prostitute profession and you died a virgin
but I love you
You're so ugly that your mother gave you her back instead of breastfeeding
but I love you
You are so ugly that you made the onions cry

But I love you and as much as they say
You come to me better than sharon stone
With your hair I made two coats that take the cold
Better than bison
Your body odor counteracts the infernal odor
Of my feet and that is something great
Your big sexual appetite
It's better than a gym and I'm a boy with you.
And that's why I love you!

The doctor said at birth: if a bat flies
but I love you
At carnival he went to buy a mask and they gave him only the rubber
but I love you
ugly!
but I love you
but I love you
You are so ugly that instead of menstruation you had monstrous
Tururu

Sort:  

SEEWHATYOUDIDTHERE.gif
I like it so much, in fact you got an upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86