You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Voting Power Finally Reaches 100%

in #meme7 years ago

LOL! I love it! Thank you so much for your upvote! It means a lot! I hope you get a steemit break soon so you can get caught up..its..so..good! You have insane patience, I was counting down the minutes and almost killed myself getting in the room before it came on lol.

You are da best though! Thank you:)

Sort:  

Ok, actually: steemit + trading (over last two days) haha.... crash + bounce is best time for a trader! Seems to have calmed down a bit....going to watch the show now! 😃

Yayyyy!! I am jones-ing for next week already. I think I'm going to have to re-watch the first one again lol.. and yeah, I feel you I've been trying to work my money too, honey - big money no websites

Haha....yep, back into it after almost a year! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33