Bitcoin Dank Meme of the Day. Hodl em or Fodl em?

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

This Dank Meme Comes to us Via Nathan Wosnack of Ubitquity and Equibit.

cryptodankmemehodl.jpg

You don't count your bitcoin, when you're sittin' at the table. There'll be time enough for countin', when the dealin's done.

HODL!

Sort:  

Great post, and I like the gambling analogy. Crypto is the wild wild west, and we are all in it for a wild ride...but we also know that we are early believers (relatively speaking) of the blockchain disruption that is coming to the real world. Thanks for sharing!

Whenever I think that we might be growing to rapidly I remind myself that the whole Bitcoin ecosystem is not much bigger than the valuation of Twitter and Snapchat combined.

I agree totally, I mean Facebook's market cap is $443 billion, and Steem is less than $200 million (even with the recent run-up)... we have a long way to go, and on top of that, Steem is not censored and rewards users for content. Steem on!

RandyHilarski Randy Hilarski tweeted @ 12 May 2017 - 04:09 UTC

Bitcoin #DankMeme of the Day. Hodl em or Fodl em?
#Bitcoin #CryptoCurrency Thanks @NathanWosnacktwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Without your memes, where would steem be now?

I've still fairly new to the crypto world and I do have to admit sometimes it does feel like gambling. But hey, so is the stock market if you really look at it. Love the meme!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68