meme challenge- SBD for winners (Open for all)

in #meme7 years ago

Today I am going to initiate a meme challenge for all steemers.

Rules are very simple and I will tell you all the rules here.

Let's talk about the rules now.

1 only one submission per member.

2 meme mus be self-made. (no plagiarism)

3 meme should be posted in the comments.

4 I am the judge and I will decide the winners.

  1. winner will be chosen after 1 week.

The total sbd this post generates will be the winning amount.

This is my first meme challenge post and I am hoping for a good response.

Here is my entry.

1ytty9.jpg

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 3.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @growlithe
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55