Dimi Day #56 - Throwback Pawsday, Dirty Boy ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿพ

in #meme โ€ข 6 years ago

Throwback Pawsday ๐Ÿพ


Throwback to the first time I went to a Samoyed gathering โ˜๏ธ.

I wanted to stand out and make a great first impression โญ๏ธ.

So I found a mud puddle, and became the first all-brown Samoyed in the group ๐Ÿ—.

Dad was speechless ๐Ÿ™Š.

Does anyone else love getting really dirty?! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Until tomorrow,

Sort: ย 

๐ŸถKekekeke~ Dimi, You are so funny!
Mari likes mud, too.
mud.jpg

hahaha muddy snooot ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿพ

Oh goodness Dimi! I'll bet Dad was speechless XD

goatsig

Hehehe was good fun! Until I had to have a really long bath afterwards ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿพ

Oh my gosh that is so dirty! I don't think I will ever be able to complain about my dog getting his paws a little muddy! haha! That looks like it would have been quite a beast to clean up!

Rawrrr! you calling me a beast?! ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿพ

I get dirty and daddy cleans me, or the loovely lady at the parlour๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’‹ ๐Ÿ’โ€โ™€๏ธ

Hello, Dimi! You are beautiful even if you are a little dirty!๐Ÿ™‚

hehehe ๐Ÿ˜‹ thanks @ileana56 ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿถ๐Ÿพ

The process of birthing puppies is called "whelping."

Congratulations @goodboy.dimi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44