Sort:  

Let's feed them)))
What about crisps with squid taste?

That is awesome!
But I might secretly eat them all before we even encounter the furry menace.

Is that a common snack in your country?

this is for gourmets)))

how is it i get the drunk squirls in my back yard and you get the jedi ones?
bout to bust out the hose and remove the bread i leave out for them.
:/

For it's next trick...it'll make acorns appear out of thin air.

Oh man!!!!! you made me think of that one horrible movie...

1yr7fc.jpg

I skipped that film after seeing the disappointment on everyone ones face as they walked out of the theater. I haven't heard so many people complain about a film ever... Well until the new Ghostbusters came out.

I like your Meme :)

Thanks, and I switched to south Indian movies when I heard about ghost busters.

And trust me you have to watch it to believe it that kind of sucks fest was the last air blender.

some powerful magic

He'll come back as Imperial Wizard The Whiter now.
Edit. Wow! That's everyone, and a big Thank You stranger for my precious.

HAHAHAHA

He just watched Lord of the Rings on acid :0

😂😂 The karate kidZ.

OMG... Thats scary

Congratulations @gonzo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98