Steemian Meme - Sirlunchthehost

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

1ttp34.jpg



If you would like to know more about @sirlunchthehost, you can follow him here.


Helpful Links:


Link to @blocktrades Exchange.
Link to the meme generator that I use.


I'm Oznog, bitch!.jpeg

Sort:  

I'm trying to get on y'all level! I love seeing and watching people on the come up. I'm gonna just stick with it and see what happens. Even if i don't make anything on here this has way better content than Facebook. So I'm Steemit for life!

My advice is just to try to make as many friends on here as possible and hope they like your posts, all the new people that are joining now will end up becoming the next wave of dolphins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91