Steemian Meme - Papa-Pepper

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

1txmk6.jpg



If you would like to know more about @papa-pepper, you can follow him here.


Helpful Links:


Link to @blocktrades Exchange.
Link to the meme generator that I use.


I'm Oznog, bitch!.jpeg

Sort:  

Very funny! Thanks for the promo!

I'm glad you liked it :)
You're welcome!

I know right!
It's too bad we are no match for them and their Mad Max style armor.

what is this...? i did not understand..
well i upvoted you and following you now
follow back and apvote

Armadillos can carry the bacteria that spreads leprosy.

Thanks for sharing this tips and information. I'm sure this post will be the first in Steemit

I think I would need a time machine for that.

I didn't understand you. But I think its something useful . So I upvoted you. I love your all post 😍

I assume that 'dillo is alive? I'm known to wrangle critters but it would never occur to me to pick up a wild armadillo!

I hope so too, unless @papa-pepper forced his steem-pocalypse players to eat it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00