Sort:  

Nice work on the photoshop. This would make a good Christmas card!

Thanks man :)
but... I think I got a little too obsessed trying to make this one perfect lol

Ha ha... don't open the door for carollers and fill the chimney with barbed wire!

I know right, imagine how scary it would be to see Santa climbing on your roof.

I can't believe they haven't come out with that yet... if they do you should receive a story credit!

I would like to see that film.

Btw, you don't have to vote up all my comments, it is probably best you use them in a way to get more voters.

Also I have re-calibrated my vote bot so you should get better votes on your posts now :)

Just one more... ha ha thanks. I really appreciate your support and memes!

LOL

Thanks man :)

I like your post
Thank yu very much @gonzo

Haha,what a fun !Great entertainment.I expect daily you share us this type of funny blog for enjoy ourself.
Thanks @gonzo for sharing.
@Resteem & follow has done.

Thats true, safety first!!!!!!

nice photoshop. as usual a good one brother :)

santa is all the safety i need.
:D

That image is classic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84