Ain't nobody got time for that

in #meme7 years ago

1rrsth.jpg

When you're trying to transfer bitcoins from your wallet to a cloudmining site and it says it will take 25 blocks untill the transfer is completed with the lowest fee.
Instantly paying the highest fee because "Ain't nobody got time for that".

Sort:  

I see a lot of people investing in cloud mining these days.. Probably should give it a go myself but the waiting is killer honestly.. And after the soft fork on aug with BTC not sure if it's a broken investment

I just started on Genesis-mining. And so far, so good. But you never know. According to the calculations I did I'm supposed to get about 1-2 dollar a day. It's something at least. You gotta start somewhere.
If you are thinking of investing I would recommend Genesis-mining. You could use this code: Ae7ycZ
and get a discount.

Don't you hate it when you have to wait for your bitcoins to transfer...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65