Idubbbz Green Screen MemeFest Challenge - Let Your N*tts Hang Edition

in #meme6 years ago (edited)


Tried uploading to Dlive but yet again it wasnt working. I guess I'll stick to dtube for now even though it seems like dlive is more popular. Anyways Idubbbz issued a green screen challenge to those with their degree in premiere pro. I had no choice but to accept this mission. Here I present to you Episode 1 of The Idubbztv Memefest - Let your Nutts hang edition. If this does ok then I will more than likely do some more of them. So please if you laughed at any of these show your appreciation and upvote please and follow as well if you would like to see more stuff like this.

Here is Youtube Link If Dtube not working for some reason:

Sort:  

Keep up your creativity, I like the humor

Thanks glad you enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65