You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to explain bitcoin to older people...

in #meme7 years ago

I love everyone's denial of it. There is very few people I talk to in the real world that see the future of everyday use. That's their biggest thing is they don't understand how you can use it. They don't know about the alts and the situational uses of it. Once that happens we will see it sky rocket.

Sort:  

@get-it-done-man it's too funny... I also find funny that people keep asking about the huge drop down of BTC but they don't know how much it went up in the last months...
Oh well, we can only educate those who want to be educated :)

you can educate this old lady LOL! next time I come for henna, you can give me the rundown XO!

lol yes i will definitely do! I'm so glad you've joined Steemit @thailoveyoga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47