Sort:  

HAHA! That really made my day today. The moment when I scrolled down, that's when I burst into laughter while chewing a bunch of grapes. Now I have to clean up the mess xD

lol..are you sure these can actually make me succeed here?

lol you could try :) But it was meant to be treated as humor.

lol...i could just end up falling inside a gutter

Then do the opposite :) Take large doses of humility, clear vision, and appreciation.

thanks alot ma'am ...i think this will work just fine

Is very Good post

Thank you.

Yes to get urself off all the anxiety...👍👌

But then ur chances of staying sober is like 0%

Nyuck.

Nyuck.

Nyuck.

Do you know the ratio of each? Because I think I’ve got a few bottles of this stored away...

It shouldn't matter much.

I love your profile pic. I think I won't listen to that advice lol. to succeed on steemit, you need a whale or a dolphin to like your posts. Simple..... God steemit is so rigged!

Delusion expert here ! lol ;) have a nice day

I am trying to success for 1 month. If you have a time you can visit my page and check my works. It will make me happy.

Have nice day...

Glad to be able to reciprocate a little. Warmest regards, Folker

Danke Schoen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78