When you decide to go all Meme for one day

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

When a random guy walks up to you.

FB_IMG_1516668177657.jpg

Ever had a random guy walk up to u and at first they probably didn't look like you could be cool with them?

But all of a sudden you begin to realise, you could be cool with them.

And beyond being cool, they transcend to being your friend.

That is all the meme above is about. I was going through my pictures and saw this. Had to share.

Image source is mine.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

hello @gee1.
good morning

your profile is really amazing.

keep it up ma'am

i am a newbie on steemit.

i am looking up to you as a motivator and mentor.

please visit my profile and support me.

God bless.

thanks

i have upvoted and followed you ma'am

Welcome on board darling.
I just followed.
I hope you enjoy your stay here.
Socialize and build relationship. You will be fine

thanks ma'am fot the encouragement

God bless

very beautiful photo of comrade @gee1

@gee1 you are very interesting, I enjoyed what you have shared about you...and the pictures...so lovely

Thanks Collinz

This is a funny meme. Job weldone

Thanks dear

Yay! Nice meme.
I can be cwazy too!!!

Please can you borrow me your shoe?

Lol... Yeah you can come have it.

This post is short and different, unique in style. Well done ma

Lol.
Funny how you get crazy with who you never thought you could get crazy with.
Newbie in the house.
Your posts are really cool.

Loool. I like this, is that you??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64