Sort:  

I know! There's a few other people I know that look too. I'm just mentioning how dead activity can be on here sometimes and that it can feel that way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Since you strike me as a bit on the hackerish side of things, do you know if it's posible to place a counter or some kind of web beacon in a steemit post?
Just to see how much traffic you actually get, its kind of hard now since they removed the view counter function...

Cheerios!
/FF

I guess you could use Google analytics. I'm actually not that hackerish but maybe one of the developers on steemprojects is making such a thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

good ol' Google your most trusted friend, who knows you need to go to the toilette before you do, isn't that convenient...😇

/FF

Lol Yeah I was thinking how Google is a little... intrusive.

Posted using Partiko Android

You think? 😃

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84