Sort:  

The entire evolution meme series was great. And this was extremely hilarious. Keep posting. I love your username too. By the way, I write. You can check my blog and upvote if you like anything. Would really appreciate your support.

This is brilliant. Not with just being liberal we have seriously fucked up this world with so much of negativity and hate.

Hatred of what?

Hatred which we have across the borders,for Colors, religion and much more. That's y I mentioned not for just liberals. In general I meant Sir

Then you have missed the point of the graphic. It is only about the destructive liberals with their globalist agenda that are threatening our evolution.

Yes sir I got that it is about the destructive liberals. I just added a little more from my side. I actually liked this meme

LOLLL!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39