THE MEME SHOW

in #meme6 years ago

Hey guys, so today I wasn't really in a poetic or writing mood in general, so I hope you enjoy these memes.


THE MEME SHOW


image

That dude looked like there was something that kept attracting him to the ground.


image

For a second, I thought it was the same for all the exchanges. I even wanted to send all my SBD there.


image

Everybody knows how this feels


image

I don't even bother checking anymore, SBD will not be the death of me.


image

😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋


image

I'm sha never this lucky, it's always the other day around.


image

Especially if we keep playing the way we did against Croatia.


image

Hehehehehe, shits about to get real!!!


That's it for today folks, if you liked it then

COMMENT

UPVOTE

RESTEEM


This is coming to you from @stach's very own @francistagbo.

Sort:  

Nice meme I really do like the first one. Indeed moses mess up. Probably the force of gravity was pulling him down 😁😁😁

I swear!!! He better not screw up today oh

😂
This cracked me up

You're welcome mate

Funny you, in fact I like the no. 4 "MY FACE EVERYTIME I CHECK THE PRICE OF SBD". HAHAHAJAHAH. stay awesome bro.

That's the realest one here😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80