MEMES THURSDAY

in #meme7 years ago

MEMES THURSDAY


So I've always loved making memes, that's a side of me that nobody knows about on steemit. After taking part in @fibra59's meme challenge, I decided to do a couple of memes for you guys. Hope you like them.

image
What up bro!!

image
Oh really?? You don't say😒

image
coughs, sorry my finger almost fell on the upvote button.

image
Real easy huh bro😏

image
Yes!!!

image
I didn't say nothing

image
Kill me, kill me now!!!

image
Somebody please hand me my glasses

image
The pain is real!!!

image
😐😐😐😐


That's it for today guys, so if you liked it then please

Upvote
Comment
Resteem


All memes where created by me @francistagbo


This is coming to you from @stach's very own @francistagbo

Sort:  

This is really very funny...
Truth is everyone of us have at one time or the other done one or all of these acts.
Nice one..

Lol, thanks bro!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42