Owh man, the memes are scarce now

in #meme7 years ago

But I've tried to salvaged some of them..

It's a bit autistic in some reason, but whatever. Do you how hard it is to collect at least 5 memes that aren't "Da wey?" meme? yeah, that's what I thought, you can't 

Well at lest I have some for to enjoy tho, in this line is nothing but the original fresh (I think) lineup. 


No more crepes, lets go!

*maybe I need to consider not to swearing too much..

*another mockery to commies..

*some papi and rocket boi, on what's going on with the news lately. Just start the war already!

*speaking about news. Yes, I wear H&M ..

*speaking in both clothing and fast food industry here, like what the fuck is going on XDD

*Vsauce are up to something


As usual, we can only consume 5 memes per post, so for the dessert, I have something...

That any of us can relate, see next post!

Source; r/dankmemes

Sort:  

great post bro...great post awasome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51