I still had to post it.. It's a honor for those who did no nut november

in #meme7 years ago

2 days late, still do it anyway*

*This meme

I ran into trouble yesterday. My only meme safe and searching device which is my only means to steal and re-post memes, a laptop got shutdown. Took me quite fortune to fix it... But I did it anyway. And now I'm back with weekly memes and news coverage for your dank needs. I'm very sorry for this delays


Serving you with this weekly may-mays that I steal in trustful source;

First day of december..

*I failed this since the first day of november..

*you guess it.

*We still breathing 'till this day, the polling was canceled like 2 days ago.


Crap, I'm feeling I didn't receive any dopamine while searching browsing meme.. Which means this post might be shitty :(

Here, have some (possibly) strange new format

That is all for todays memes highlight. Next post will be a news post with a hint of memes..

Source:r/dankmemes

Sort:  

Rest in Peace, 42.
You're achievements shall never be forgotten.

DUuddeeeee! wtf, do you main zoe or what?! haha, greetings fellow Summoner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67