Can't stop shitposting, helpppp

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Still shitposting till this day, fight me. I don't give a damn. 

*A legendary meme released in 11/11/11

Alright alright...I got bunch of spicy may-may for ya'll degenerates. And also big apologize for one day late for post. I strongly advice this steem is mostly a bunch of trending/hot memes on various board, for now I choose to shitpost and mostly came from r/dankmemes, also. I DID NOT MAKE THEM. All credit are should be directed to them for creating a masterpiece for us to indulgent with. I believe I already explain all of these shit in my first post


Lets start with some EA shit... mostly hot topic are drowned by them

<

They monetized everything, it's not a micro-transaction anymore. It's gone full blown money sucking game developer. Jesus, I mean go check r/StarWarsBattlefront to see whats upp

Fellas?


Riggghtt... I'm sorry but we got no new smashing hit meme/format. So .. Its gonna be like the last time, hate posting EA. This time is with a hint of shitposting. Enjoy the rest of other memes

*If you sing, I got a bad news for you..

<center<

*Some memes relating this new Te*la roadster that's been around the social media, a so called Bugatti rival. But I leave the judging to you guys only

*Makes you think is it true or not 


 I think that is all for today's post. I can't take it anymore, bringing you guys some shitpost instead quality memes. But I do try my best, my guys.  

Source: r/dankmemes

Sort:  

Congratulations @finesse-posting! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79