Is this loss ...

in #meme7 years ago

Lately we've seen some ... rather taboo this such as, marrying your 'waifu' 

 I mean... we reaching our pinnacle evolution really fast or.. or simply god has abandoned us, either way the end is happening soon, eggs deeeee 

yoyoyoooo, I've come with some promising memes, just like every post. I only summed up what's new on r/dankmemes. First of all, I'll begin with;

Literally what is happening in gaming community

we're still in 2017, and r/dankmemes already predicting next year gaming resolution

..And some new meme format that I didn't know much about it yet.. 

Seriously, the Hotels can't really replied to him like that. but I'll leave it to you guys to decide

some interesting comments you found on po*nhub..

..one of them are really stupid or really new to those whatever his watching, and other one is literally a reddit boi..


And as always, reddit really aware of what's going on really fast, some news I stumbled upon




Guys, finally it is happening, we're really really low on memes. I may gone into hiatus again but none of us want that, right? and uh.. Honestly I really appreciate your guys suggestion and comments if you guys have any. I .. can say I almost hit the end, but somethings telling me to keep posting.

Thank you again for whoever keep seeing this steem XD

This post is powered by: r/dankmemes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85