How I feel giving 0.04$ for a commentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme7 years ago

I don't know what the conclusions for the Experiment© are, but I enjoy having more influence over the reward pool.

Sort:  

Great... thanks being generous!

Sorry that was only 0.03$ :(

There, I made it better :)

And 3 for you! Maybe soon my 3 will be 2

Here, 3 for you! It is really fun and it will be a sad morning when we will wake up and find out that experiment is over... or they will make some kind of compromise?

Never mind.. intent is important..!

i agree, 1.8.0 will remove comment reward pool.....lol

No ... you misunderstood.
There never was a separate comment reward pool.

It was planned for 0.17 but was so controversial that it never got introduced and is not part of 0.18
In short: After the fork I can still upvote comments the way I can now.

i saw a post that talk about comment rewardpool. maybe its wrong .
thank you for your reply

I'm telling you: You misunderstood that post.

OK. just enjoy posting , i dont want think too much .aha
thank you for your remind

Thank you for being a god King. Is the experiment over though. @smooth hasn't hesitated to downvote one of my posts from 2 days ago. They aren't upcoming? Just downvoting?

It doesn't appear to be over. And it would be really weird to stop now given the positive effect it has had.

Yes you always where generous!!

I have you all a penny - some is better than none great meme

Hi @felixxx,
Thanks for vote,
Have a wonderful day , 😁👍

Wow that's so nice. Thanks for spending your power wisely :)
BTW, thanks for the upvote on the post, means alot since I'm new.

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43